Alternativa à Snipping tool do Vista

edtech365/2009 January Compilation
Image by g_kat26 via Flickr

O Vista tem me dado algumas senão muitas dores de cabeça por isso e a bem da verdade por os meus PC são velhotes mantenho muitos deles no XP…, sim eu sei, deveria utilizar  o Linux, mas tenho tempo nem pachorra para mexer nas  máquinas já instaladas

Uma das coisas que mais me tem custado no XP depois de ter encontrado no vista  a snipping tool é exactamente a falta dela por isso quando encontro algo que pode fazer as mesma funções tenho logo que experimentar…

Recentemente descobri num dos blogs que costumo seguir este software que se afigura muito promissor.

Cropper

Point and shoot screen captures

Cropper is a screen capture utility written in C#. It makes it fast and easy to grab parts of your screen. Use it to easily crop out sections of vector graphic files such as Fireworks without having to flatten the files or open in a new editor. Use it to easily capture parts of a web site, including text and images. It’s also great for writing documentation that needs images of your application or web site.

CropperUI.png
The basic Cropper UI

Community Plug-ins

A community plug-in project is available on CodePlex
http://www.codeplex.com/cropperplugins

Powered by ScribeFire.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Deixe uma Resposta

